Connect with us

Breaking News

Grammys will be Hosted by Trevor Noah in 2021

Published

on

Above: Video of CBS This Morning – Photo Collage / Lynxotic

Daily Show funny man will bring his many talents to the big show for Music excellence

Trevor Noah, host of “The Daily Show” has been announced as emcee of the 2021 Grammys.

The 63rd Annual Grammy Awards will be broadcast on Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021, on the CBS  at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT and will be streamed live on GRAMMY.com at 3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT.

“Despite the fact that I am extremely disappointed that the GRAMMYs ® have refused to have me sing or be nominated for best pop album, I am thrilled to be hosting this auspicious event, I think as a one-time Grammy nominee, I am the best person to provide a shoulder to all the amazing artists who do not win on the night because I too know the pain of not winning the award! (This is a metaphorical shoulder, I’m not trying to catch Corona). See you at the 63rd Grammys!

— Trevor Noah


Subscribe
 to our newsletter for all the latest updates directly to your inBox.

Find books on PoliticsSustainable EnergyRacial Equality & Justice and many other topics at our sister site: Cherrybooks on Bookshop.org

Enjoy Lynxotic at Apple News on your iPhone, iPad or Mac.

Lynxotic may receive a small commission based on any purchases made by following links from this page.

Lynxotic Logo

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe for free premium stories and the latest news

You have Successfully Subscribed!